15 Min of Assembly Scenes To Be Major Highlights Of Bharat Ane Nenu

Mahesh Babu’s upcoming film is gearing up for the grand release on 20th April. We all know that the unit has released a trailer of Bharat Ane Nenu on the Pre-Release event. In this trailer, Mahesh appeared as powerful CM. The powerful and intense trailer pushed the expectations to the next level. Especially, Mahesh Babu’s dialogues at Assembly has grabbed the attention of the Audience. Now the sensation in Tollywood is 15 Min Assembly Scenes to be major highlights of Bharat ANe Nenu.

It is the most awaited film in Tollywood industry. Mahesh Babu playing the role of AP Chief minister in this Political thriller. The audience is felt that Koratala will showcase the gripping scenes featuring Assembly season. 

Director Koratal Shiva created a special set at Hyderabad for this purpose. There will be 15 minutes crucial scenes inside the assembly. In this film, Kiara Advani playing a female lead role. Rock music director Devi Sri Prasad composed music for the BAN. All the fans of Mahesh eagerly waiting for this political thriller film. Even Mahesh Babu also waiting the release day of Bharat Ane Nenu.

Because of April 20th is not only special for BAN also for Mahesh Babu. Because of Mahesh Babu’s mother, Indiramma celebrates her birthday of 20th April. So Mahesh is feeling quite about this film. Mahesh’s confident that he will deliver a strong flick on that day. Another buzz is Bharat Ane Nenu script also have mother sentiment scenes. In the Vision of Bharat, A power Full Dialogue of Bharat Ram received enough acknowledgment. 

Koratala has penned some powerful dialogues in Bharat Ane Nenu those dialogues highlights the current situation in this political season. It becomes the biggest opening film in Mahesh Babu’s career after Srimanthudu. 

Also See:- The Journey of Bharat | Mahesh Babu | Siva Koratala | DVV Entertainment | Bharat Ane Nenu Trailer

Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here